Sunday, December 21, 2008

DRUNK INJUNS - Frontside Grind

Classic old skate punk right here. I know Alternative Tentacles re-released material on a CD on their skate rock volumes, but it only has a certain tracks from this full length. In my opinion this is what they should have re-released. Since they did you go..thanks to Zach over blog if least resistance for uploading this one! check it out

1. Not Forever Yours
2. She Gots A Gun
3. ...And Then You Die
4. They Walked In Line
5. Moments Of Clouds And Rain
6. Metal Serenade
7. Lotta Kill
8. Blood Drips Like Passing Thoughts
9. Mental Holocaust
10. Airam
11. For Real

1 comment:

ZAchAtTacK69 said...

I'm not done with my blog, I just really haven't had the time to update it this month. It'll probably be in January that I start uploading more stuff. Also, kudos on your blog. I got a lot of shit here that I didn't know existed. And thanks for giving credit on the uploads that I have done that you repost, cause someone was jacking my links and sometimes full posts without giving me credit for shit. Take it easy, I'm gonna steal you Fecal Matter link for the time being.