Sunday, March 20, 2011


A Few Loose Skrews - 395

Fuck yeah bitches! Been wanting to hear this for a bit now and finally got it today. Sick fucking old school hardcore from some cool ass dudes who get down for their shit. First time I saw em play was at a crowded backyard in the I.E. and they fucking destroyed! Good shit right here with Spitting on Cops vocalist Clumsy and I.E. punk veterans Knife, and Chico. Definitely not for posers or pussies.

1 She's Trippin
2 Today's Lesson
3 Get it Out
4 Pantyhose Mask
5 Eight Days Clean
6 My Name is War
7 Deliverance
8 I Smell Bacon
9 MOTAvation
10 King Cobra
11 Liquor Store
12. Psycho Ward


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Can you reupload the hellfire trigger record?,please.
You got a great blog.