Wednesday, April 29, 2009


DAYGLO ABORTIONS - Here today Guano Tomorrow

After first hearing "Feed us a Fetus" I had to get my hands on the next Dayglo record. This was a good one to put on tape and skate around too. "Shred central" would get me all amped to charge on my board. Still does to this day.

Track list

1. Fuck my shit stinks

2. Fuck satan to death

3. Dragons

4. Hide the hamster

5. The spawn of Yog Sothoth

6. Shred Central

7. Drugged and driving

8. Here today Guano tomorrow

9. Kill Johnny Stiff


1 comment:

ZAchAtTacK69 said...

Good to see some new posts...Finally. I'm gonna go ahead and repost your Set To Destroy link on my blog. Is that show at the Reflections still going on?

-ZAch AtTacK-