Saturday, July 11, 2009

Have a Beer!


Come on's Murphy's Law....this a Classic. Not going to say much this time. But you should have this. This is the kind of punk that makes you want to party, get high, and go out and skate.

Track List:
1. Murphy's Law
2. California Pipeline
3. Sit Home and Rot
4. Fun
5. Beer
6. Wahoo Day
7. Crucial Bar-B-Q
8. A Day in Life
9. Care Bear
10. Ilsa
11. Skinhead Rebel
12. I Got a Right


1 comment:

ZAchAtTacK69 said...

Fucking great record. Great post.